Wrap-Ups and TBRs

January Wrap-Up and February TBR

Book Read in January

  • The Yada Yada Prayer Group – Neta Jackson (4/5 Stars)

February TBR*

  • Ever the Hunted – Erin Summerill
  • The Lightning Thief – Rick Riordan
  • The Yada Yada Prayer Group Gets Down – Neta Jackson

Hola from the grave… Just kidding, I’ve been in a reading slump since June. I know right, it sucked. I barely read at all the past 6-7 months, but hopefully that will change. I am currently reading Ever the Hunted, and I think it is helping me out of my slump. Also, I know this is a few days late, but I am just happy to be blogging again. I should be on here a lot more in the future. Keep reading 🙂

TBR* – To Be Read

Leave a Reply

