Photographs

Nashville Photos

DSC_0123DSC_0172CSC_0109DSC_0064DSC_0111DSC_0088

Recently, I went to Nashville for a college visit, and, of course, I took my camera. These were my six favorite photos I took. The picture of the banister was taken in Union Station, and the picture of the restaurant sign was taken at Loveless Cafe – let me tell you, if you have never been there, please go! I recommend the chicken tenders, which are actually more like the size of a hand. Jack’s Bar-B-Que is a restaurant located on Broadway in Nashville – I suggest you go here, too, no matter how long the line is, it’s worth it. The Nashville sign and the plate and fork picture were both taken at a restaurant called Biscuit Love. These are some of the best biscuits you will ever have, trust me. If you haven’t seen my previous photography post of my favorite photos (Favorite Photos), check it out because it shows how I tried to recreate the picture of the plate and fork. The picture of the records was taken at a store called The Groove, a local record shop native to Nashville. This store was amazing because they had a huge supply of 99¢ records – needless to say, I bought five… Anyway, I had an amazing time in Nashville, and I can’t wait to go back!

Leave a Reply

