Wrap-Ups and TBRs

June Wrap-Up and July TBR

Books Read in June

  • Divergent – Veronica Roth (4/5 Stars)
  • Insurgent – Veronica Roth (5/5 Stars)
  • Allegiant – Veronica Roth (5/5 Stars)
  • Four – Veronica Roth (4/5 Stars)
  • Go Set a Watchman – Harper Lee (4/5 Stars)

July TBR*

  • Outlander – Diana Gabaldon
  • Violent Ends – Shaun David Hutchinson
  • The Beginning of Everything – Robyn Schneider

I’m pretty sure I can read these three this next month (as long as I don’t spend too much time playing Skyrim). If I finish all of them, I may start “The Brick,” also known as Les Misérables because Les Misérables is my favorite musical. Hopefully, all of y’all read a lot this next month! Let me know what you’re reading in the comments down below! Auf Wiedersehen!

*TBR – To Be Read

Leave a Reply

