Wrap-Ups and TBRs

February Wrap-Up and March TBR

Books Read in February

  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – J.K. Rowling (5/5 Stars)
  • Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire – J.K. Rowling (5/5 Stars)

March TBR*

  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix – J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince – J.K. Rowling
  • Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows – J.K. Rowling

Hopefully, I can read all three books in March. If I finish them, I will continue reading Crazy Love by Francis Chan… which I may have started in January and later forgotten about… oops? Leave suggestions for books I should read in the coming months; I’d love to hear your input. Also, reviews for Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire should be posted soonMuch love to all your beautiful faces, and I hope you get your reading on this March! Adios!

*TBR – To Be Read

Leave a Reply

